Staff List

  • Adam, Candy
    Teacher
    Email: candy_adam@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Adam-Wilson, Kristen

    Email: kristen_adam-wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Allen, Tracey
    Teacher
    Email: tracey_allen@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Andrews, Jason

    Email: jason_andrews@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Archibald, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_archibald@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ashley, Josh
    Teacher
    Email: josh_ashley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barbu-Amorim, Virginia

    Email: virginia_barbu-amorim@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Merritt, Jodi
    Teacher
    Email: jodi_merritt@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barr, Arlene

    Email: arlene_barr@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dance, Joelle

    Email: joelle_dance@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: paul_beingessner@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bellaire, Brett
    Teacher
    Email: brett_bellaire@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Berry, Darcy
    Teacher
    Email: darcy_berry@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Semple, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_semple@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bieronski, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_bieronski@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Blair, Adrian
    Teacher
    Email: adrian_blair@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bowman, Todd
    Teacher
    Email: todd_bowman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Boyes, Shawn

    Email: shawn_boyes@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brenneman, Jesse

    Email: jesse_brenneman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brook, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: kathy_brook@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Charman, Chris

    Email: chris_charman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clegg, Kimberley
    Teacher
    Email: kimberley_clegg@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clipper, David

    Email: david_clipper@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Collins, Connie
    Teacher
    Email: connie_collins@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Csanits, Carl
    Teacher
    Email: carl_csanits@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Curry, Sherry

    Email: sherry_curry@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: nancy_dale@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McKeown, Kailee

    Email: kailee_mckeown@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dickson, Christine

    Email: christine_dickson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: ed_doadt@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doering, Carolyn

    Email: carolyn_doering@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dokas, Debbie
    Teacher
    Email: debbie_dokas@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roberts, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_roberts@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fairhall, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_fairhall@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Figueira, Aron

    Email: aron_figueira@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Foreman, Brian

    Email: brian_foreman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: judy_freund@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: derek_furtado@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Galasso, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_galasso@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Galian, Lara
    Teacher
    Email: lara_galian@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 8025
    Website:

  • Gayman, Steve

    Email: steve_gayman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gennings, Serena

    Email: serena_gennings@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Godbout, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_godbout@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacDonald, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_macdonald@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rapson, Denise
    Teacher
    Email: denise_gough@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Grise, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_grise@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Guild, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_guild@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harris, Gary

    Email: gary_harris@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kristina_adeniyi@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hibbard, Ruth
    Teacher
    Email: ruth_hibbard@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Holmes, Aaron
    Teacher
    Email: aaron_holmes@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hooisma, Sheila

    Email: sheila_hooisma@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hope, Thomas

    Email: thomas_hope@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Houghton, Robert

    Email: robert_houghton@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Inglis, Sarah

    Email: sarah_inglis@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Janzen, Karl
    Teacher
    Email: karl_janzen@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jensen, Quinn

    Email: quinn_jensen@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Judy

    Email: judy_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Patrick
    Teacher
    Email: patrick_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kewley, Diane

    Email: diane_kewley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • King, Joe
    Teacher
    Email: joe_king@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: rizwan_kiyani@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kline, Bob

    Email: bob_kline@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kolodziej, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_kolodziej@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 816
    Website:

  • Kongdara, Viravone

    Email: viravone_kongdara@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kuntz, Amy

    Email: amy_kuntz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kwan, Herman

    Email: herman_kwan@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kyle, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_kyle@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lamont, Adam

    Email: adam_lamont@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Langdon, Tina
    Teacher
    Email: tina_langdon@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lindsay, Sean

    Email: sean_lindsay@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lowe, Wayne
    Teacher
    Email: wayne_lowe@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: colette_lush@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Madill, Wendy

    Email: wendy_madill@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Manning, Mike

    Email: mike_manning@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5999
    Website:

  • Marcus, Mary-Louise
    Teacher
    Email: mary-louise_marcus@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mathers, Jim
    Teacher
    Email: jim_mathers@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 4417
    Website:

  • Matthews, Craig
    Teacher
    Email: craig_matthews@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mattingsley, Dustin

    Email: dustin_mattingsley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2346
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: michael_matura@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McGaire, Ian
    Teacher
    Email: ian_mcgaire@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lehmann, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_lehmann@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mintz, Darcy

    Email: darcy_mintz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Naud, Debbie

    Email: debbie_naud@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • OHannesin, Jen

    Email: jen_ohannesin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ollerhead, Lianne
    Teacher
    Email: lianne_ollerhead@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ozimok, Brady

    Email: brady_ozimok@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pazuk, Allison
    Teacher
    Email: allison_pazuk@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Popovici, Catalin
    Teacher
    Email: catalin_popovici@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Powell, Nicole

    Email: nicole_powell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Prevost, Susan

    Email: susan_prevost@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pufall, Daniel

    Email: daniel_pufall@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reoch, Lauraleen

    Email: lauraleen_reoch@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rapson, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_rapson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Walker, Jaclyn
    Teacher
    Email: jaclyn_walker@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roth, Chris

    Email: chris_roth@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rubicini, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_rubicini@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Saric, Drazen

    Email: drazen_saric@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schaefer, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_schaefer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scheerer, Cathy

    Email: cathy_scheerer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schroeder, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_schroeder@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scott, Jean

    Email: jean_scott@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shantz, Lisa

    Email: lisa_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shaw, Shelley
    Teacher
    Email: shelley_shaw@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shepherd, Cynthia
    Teacher
    Email: cynthia_shepherd@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shouldice, Dwayne
    Teacher
    Email: dwayne_shouldice@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sills, Ann

    Email: ann_sills@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gellatly, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_gellatly@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sockett, Callie

    Email: callie_sockett@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stirling, Margaret
    Teacher
    Email: margaret_stirling@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stroud, Kathryn

    Email: kathryn_stroud@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Taylor, Rick

    Email: richard_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bond, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_bond@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tremblay, Tim
    Teacher
    Email: tim_tremblay@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tupling, Janis
    Teacher
    Email: janis_tupling@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 6083
    Website:

  • Vedinas, Ovidiu

    Email: ovidiu_vedinas@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vickers, Marian
    Teacher
    Email: marian_vickers@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Voisin, Jessica

    Email: jessica_voisin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Walker, Shannon

    Email: shannon_walker@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watson, Roy
    Teacher
    Email: roy_watson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watt, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_watt@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Weatherdon, Shawn
    Department Head
    Email: shawn_weatherdon@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 1156
    Website:

  • Weaver, Susan

    Email: susan_weaver@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reaburn Weir, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_reaburnweir@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wigmore, Bonnie
    Teacher
    Email: bonnie_wigmore@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wright, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_wright@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: amanda_witzel@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zubic, Petra

    Email: petra_zubic@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: