Staff List

  • Adam, Candy
    Teacher
    Email: candy_adam@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Adam-Wilson, Kristen

    Email: kristen_adam-wilson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Allen, Tracey
    Teacher
    Email: tracey_allen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Archibald, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_archibald@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ashley, Josh
    Teacher
    Email: josh_ashley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barbu-Amorim, Virginia

    Email: virginia_barbu-amorim@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Merritt, Jodi
    Teacher
    Email: jodi_merritt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barr, Arlene

    Email: arlene_barr@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dance, Joelle

    Email: joelle_dance@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: paul_beingessner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bellaire, Brett
    Teacher
    Email: brett_bellaire@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Berry, Darcy
    Teacher
    Email: darcy_berry@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Semple, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_semple@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bieronski, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_bieronski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Blair, Adrian
    Teacher
    Email: adrian_blair@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bowman, Todd
    Teacher
    Email: todd_bowman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Boyes, Shawn

    Email: shawn_boyes@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brenneman, Jesse

    Email: jesse_brenneman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brook, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: kathy_brook@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Charman, Chris

    Email: chris_charman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clegg, Kimberley
    Teacher
    Email: kimberley_clegg@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clipper, David

    Email: david_clipper@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Collins, Connie
    Teacher
    Email: connie_collins@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Csanits, Carl
    Teacher
    Email: carl_csanits@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Curry, Sherry

    Email: sherry_curry@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: nancy_dale@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McKeown, Kailee

    Email: kailee_mckeown@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dickson, Christine

    Email: christine_dickson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: ed_doadt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doering, Carolyn

    Email: carolyn_doering@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dokas, Debbie
    Teacher
    Email: debbie_dokas@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roberts, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_roberts@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fairhall, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_fairhall@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Figueira, Aron

    Email: aron_figueira@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: judy_freund@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: derek_furtado@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Galasso, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_galasso@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Galian, Lara
    Teacher
    Email: lara_galian@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 8025
    Website:

  • Gayman, Steve

    Email: steve_gayman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gennings, Serena

    Email: serena_gennings@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Godbout, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_godbout@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacDonald, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_macdonald@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rapson, Denise
    Teacher
    Email: denise_gough@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Grise, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_grise@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Guild, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_guild@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harris, Gary

    Email: gary_harris@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kristina_adeniyi@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hibbard, Ruth
    Teacher
    Email: ruth_hibbard@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Holmes, Aaron
    Teacher
    Email: aaron_holmes@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hooisma, Sheila

    Email: sheila_hooisma@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hope, Thomas

    Email: thomas_hope@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Houghton, Robert

    Email: robert_houghton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Inglis, Sarah

    Email: sarah_inglis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Janzen, Karl
    Teacher
    Email: karl_janzen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jensen, Quinn

    Email: quinn_jensen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Judy

    Email: judy_kennedy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_kennedy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Patrick
    Teacher
    Email: patrick_kennedy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kewley, Diane

    Email: diane_kewley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • King, Joe
    Teacher
    Email: joe_king@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: rizwan_kiyani@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kline, Bob

    Email: bob_kline@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kolodziej, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_kolodziej@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 816
    Website:

  • Kongdara, Viravone

    Email: viravone_kongdara@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kwan, Herman

    Email: herman_kwan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kyle, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_kyle@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lamont, Adam

    Email: adam_lamont@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Langdon, Tina
    Teacher
    Email: tina_langdon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lindsay, Sean

    Email: sean_lindsay@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lowe, Wayne
    Teacher
    Email: wayne_lowe@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: colette_lush@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Madill, Wendy

    Email: wendy_madill@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Marcus, Mary-Louise
    Teacher
    Email: mary-louise_marcus@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mathers, Jim
    Teacher
    Email: jim_mathers@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 4417
    Website:

  • Matthews, Craig
    Teacher
    Email: craig_matthews@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mattingsley, Dustin

    Email: dustin_mattingsley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2346
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: michael_matura@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McGaire, Ian
    Teacher
    Email: ian_mcgaire@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lehmann, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_lehmann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mintz, Darcy

    Email: darcy_mintz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Naud, Debbie

    Email: debbie_naud@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • OHannesin, Jen

    Email: jen_ohannesin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ollerhead, Lianne
    Teacher
    Email: lianne_ollerhead@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ozimok, Brady

    Email: brady_ozimok@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pazuk, Allison
    Teacher
    Email: allison_pazuk@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Popovici, Catalin
    Teacher
    Email: catalin_popovici@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Powell, Nicole

    Email: nicole_powell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Prevost, Susan

    Email: susan_prevost@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pufall, Daniel

    Email: daniel_pufall@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reoch, Lauraleen

    Email: lauraleen_reoch@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rapson, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_rapson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Walker, Jaclyn
    Teacher
    Email: jaclyn_walker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roth, Chris

    Email: chris_roth@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rubicini, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_rubicini@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schaefer, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_schaefer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scheerer, Cathy

    Email: cathy_scheerer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schroeder, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_schroeder@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scott, Jean

    Email: jean_scott@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shantz, Lisa

    Email: lisa_shantz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shaw, Shelley
    Teacher
    Email: shelley_shaw@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shepherd, Cynthia
    Teacher
    Email: cynthia_shepherd@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shouldice, Dwayne
    Teacher
    Email: dwayne_shouldice@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sills, Ann

    Email: ann_sills@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gellatly, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_gellatly@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sockett, Callie

    Email: callie_sockett@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stirling, Margaret
    Teacher
    Email: margaret_stirling@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stroud, Kathryn

    Email: kathryn_stroud@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Taylor, Rick

    Email: richard_taylor@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bond, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_bond@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tremblay, Tim
    Teacher
    Email: tim_tremblay@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tupling, Janis
    Teacher
    Email: janis_tupling@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 6083
    Website:

  • Vedinas, Ovidiu

    Email: ovidiu_vedinas@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vickers, Marian
    Teacher
    Email: marian_vickers@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Voisin, Jessica

    Email: jessica_voisin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Walker, Shannon

    Email: shannon_walker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watson, Roy
    Teacher
    Email: roy_watson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watt, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_watt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Weatherdon, Shawn
    Department Head
    Email: shawn_weatherdon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 1156
    Website:

  • Weaver, Susan

    Email: susan_weaver@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reaburn Weir, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_reaburnweir@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wigmore, Bonnie
    Teacher
    Email: bonnie_wigmore@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wright, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_wright@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: amanda_witzel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zubic, Petra

    Email: petra_zubic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: