Staff List

  • Adam, Candy
    Teacher
    Email: candy_adam@wrdsb.ca
  • Adam-Wilson, Kristen
    CYW
    Email: kristen_adam-wilson@wrdsb.ca
  • Allen, Tracey
    Teacher
    Email: tracey_allen@wrdsb.ca
  • Archibald, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_archibald@wrdsb.ca
  • Ashley, Josh
    Teacher
    Email: josh_ashley@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/a/wrdsb.ca/mr-ashley-s-teacher-site/
  • Barbu-Amorim, Virginia
    Department Head
    Email: virginia_barbu-amorim@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://virginia_barbu-amorim@wrdsb.ca
  • Merritt, Jodi
    Teacher
    Email: jodi_merritt@wrdsb.ca
  • Barr, Arlene
    Teacher
    Email: arlene_barr@wrdsb.ca
  • Dance, Joelle
    Teacher
    Email: joelle_dance@wrdsb.ca
  • Berry, Darcy
    Teacher
    Email: darcy_berry@wrdsb.ca
  • Semple, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_semple@wrdsb.ca
  • Bieronski, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_bieronski@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/bierona/
  • Bowman, Todd
    Teacher
    Email: todd_bowman@wrdsb.ca
  • Boyes, Shawn
    Department Head
    Email: shawn_boyes@wrdsb.ca
  • Brenneman, Jesse
    Teacher
    Email: jesse_brenneman@wrdsb.ca
  • Brook, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: kathy_brook@wrdsb.ca
  • Charman, Chris
    Department Head
    Email: chris_charman@wrdsb.ca
  • Clegg, Kimberley
    Teacher
    Email: kimberley_clegg@wrdsb.ca
  • Collins, Connie
    Teacher
    Email: connie_collins@wrdsb.ca
  • Csanits, Carl
    Teacher
    Email: carl_csanits@wrdsb.ca
  • Curry, Sherry
    Guidance Secretary
    Email: sherry_curry@wrdsb.ca
  • Diebolt, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_diebolt@wrdsb.ca
  • Doering, Carolyn
    Department Head
    Email: carolyn_doering@wrdsb.ca
  • Dokas, Debbie
    Teacher
    Email: debbie_dokas@wrdsb.ca
  • Furtado, Derek
    Teacher
    Email: derek_furtado@wrdsb.ca
  • Galasso, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_galasso@wrdsb.ca
  • Galian, Lara
    Teacher
    Email: lara_galian@wrdsb.ca
  • Gayman, Steve
    Teacher
    Email: steve_gayman@wrdsb.ca
  • Gennings, Serena
    Teacher
    Email: serena_gennings@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://blogs.wrdsb.ca/gennins/
  • Godbout, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_godbout@wrdsb.ca
  • Guild, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_guild@wrdsb.ca
  • Hibbard, Ruth
    Teacher
    Email: ruth_hibbard@wrdsb.ca
  • Holmes, Aaron
    Teacher
    Email: aaron_holmes@wrdsb.ca
  • Hooisma, Sheila
    Teacher
    Email: sheila_hooisma@wrdsb.ca
  • Hope, Thomas
    Teacher
    Email: thomas_hope@wrdsb.ca
  • Houghton, Robert
    Department Head
    Email: robert_houghton@wrdsb.ca
  • Janzen, Karl
    Teacher
    Email: karl_janzen@wrdsb.ca
  • Kelly, Roberta
    Teacher
    Email: roberta_kelly@wrdsb.ca
  • Kennedy, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
  • Kennedy, Patrick
    Department Head
    Email: patrick_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
  • Kewley, Diane
    Department Head
    Email: diane_kewley@wrdsb.ca
  • Kline, Bob
    Teacher
    Email: bob_kline@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://hrh.wrdsb.ca/activities/
  • Kwan, Herman
    Teacher
    Email: herman_kwan@wrdsb.ca
  • Kyle, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_kyle@wrdsb.ca
  • Lamont, Adam
    Teacher
    Email: adam_lamont@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://hrh.wrdsb.ca/academics/mathematics-department/
  • Langdon, Tina
    Teacher
    Email: tina_langdon@wrdsb.ca
  • Lindsay, Sean
    Department Head
    Email: sean_lindsay@wrdsb.ca
  • Lowe, Wayne
    Teacher
    Email: wayne_lowe@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://hrh.wrdsb.ca/academics/mathematics-department/
  • MacQueen, Geoff
    Teacher
    Email: geoff_macqueen@wrdsb.ca
  • Madill, Wendy
    Assistant Office Supervisor
    Email: wendy_madill@wrdsb.ca
  • Marcus, Mary-Louise
    Teacher
    Email: mary-louise_marcus@wrdsb.ca
  • Mathers, Jim
    Teacher
    Email: jim_mathers@wrdsb.ca
  • Matthews, Craig
    Teacher
    Email: craig_matthews@wrdsb.ca
  • McGaire, Ian
    Teacher
    Email: ian_mcgaire@wrdsb.ca
  • Mintz, Darcy
    Vice-Principal
    Email: darcy_mintz@wrdsb.ca
  • Gardiner, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_gardiner@wrdsb.ca
    Website: sarah_gardiner@wrdsb.ca
  • Naud, Debbie
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: debbie_naud@wrdsb.ca
  • Ollerhead, Lianne
    Department Head
    Email: lianne_ollerhead@wrdsb.ca
  • Ozimok, Brady
    Teacher
    Email: brady_ozimok@wrdsb.ca
  • Pazuk, Allison
    Teacher
    Email: allison_pazuk@wrdsb.ca
  • Popovici, Catalin
    Teacher
    Email: catalin_popovici@wrdsb.ca
  • Powell, Nicole
    Office Manager
    Email: nicole_powell@wrdsb.ca
  • Reoch, Lauraleen
    Department Head
    Email: lauraleen_reoch@wrdsb.ca
    Website: hrh.wrdsb.ca/library
  • Rapson, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_rapson@wrdsb.ca
  • Rubicini, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_rubicini@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrrubicini/
  • Schaefer, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_schaefer@wrdsb.ca
  • Schroeder, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_schroeder@wrdsb.ca
  • Shantz, Lisa
    Department Head
    Email: lisa_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/shantzlm/l-shantzs-classes/
  • Shaw, Shelley
    Teacher
    Email: shelley_shaw@wrdsb.ca
  • Shepherd, Cynthia
    Teacher
    Email: cynthia_shepherd@wrdsb.ca
  • Gellatly, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_gellatly@wrdsb.ca
  • Stirling, Margaret
    Teacher
    Email: margaret_stirling@wrdsb.ca
  • Stockford, Sarah
    Department Head
    Email: sarah_stockford@wrdsb.ca
  • Stroud, Kathryn
    Supervision Monitor
    Email: kathryn_stroud@wrdsb.ca
  • Sullivan, Steven
    Teacher
    Email: steven_sullivan@wrdsb.ca
  • Taylor, Rick
    Teacher
    Email: richard_taylor@wrdsb.ca
  • Bond, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_bond@wrdsb.ca
  • Tremblay, Tim
    Teacher
    Email: tim_tremblay@wrdsb.ca
  • Tupling, Janis
    Teacher
    Email: janis_tupling@wrdsb.ca
  • Walker, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_walker@wrdsb.ca
  • Weatherdon, Shawn
    Vice-Principal
    Email: shawn_weatherdon@wrdsb.ca
  • Reaburn, Jamie
    Department Head
    Email: jamie_reaburnweir@wrdsb.ca
  • White, Russell
    Teacher
    Email: russell_white@wrdsb.ca
  • Wigmore, Bonnie
    Teacher
    Email: bonnie_wigmore@wrdsb.ca