Co-President Election Results:
Congratulations to Andrada B and Ashton S, who have been elected as next year’s Co-Presidents!
Also, congratulations and well wishes to their fellow candidates, Paige W, Urmi B, Thamarah S, Alicia M, and Lauren M for running excellent campaigns.  We are proud of all our Huskies and are looking forward to a great 2020/2021!

Categories: Husky News