Co-President Election

The campaign for student co-president begins this week!  This week there are eight candidates to choose from.  Each Husky will be allowed to choose up to four candidates on the ballot this coming Friday.  A student card is not required to vote.  Next week, the final four remaining candidates will run their lunch event and speak at the election assembly just prior to the final vote, where Huskies can choose up to two candidates.
All eight of these candidates earned at least 70 points on their application, which shows they have achieved excellence in:  leadership involvement, references, marks, attendance, and vision for the school.
In alphabetical order the candidates are:
Griffin Chmielewski
Pedro Cordeiro
Erin Federico
Victoria Gates
Zack Goldberg
Hunter Klein
Ingrid Park
Sarah Weir
Good luck to all candidates!

Categories: Husky News